How do I delete a project?
+-

Go to the project info page. Archive the project (project goes from Draft to Active to Closed to Archived). When the project is in the Archive state, a Delete Project button will appear.

Why is the screen and webcam video switched?
+-

Sometimes, due to a network condition, the users’ screen video was blocked and is shorter than the webcam video. In these cases we switch the videos to the longer video, which is the webcam video in these cases.

Don’t forget that you can download the videos with the download links

How do I delete a session?
+-

Click on the Sessions tab, click on the session you want to delete, the session detail will appear, scroll to the bottom of the session detail and click the Delete button

Can two (or more) people share an account?
+-

Yes, if you want someone to be able to access the same reports as you, you can simply go to the account page https://reports-eu.uxpro.be/#/account and enter their email and click the Invite button Рthey will receive a link to join your account.

If they already have an account this will not work – you cannot join two accounts with the same login.

The video failed to record
+-

Because the videos are streamed across the internet, it sometimes happens that they fail to record. We are working very hard to make sure this happens as infrequently as possible.

For a session that has a missing video – you can delete this session and you will get an automatic credit on your account.

How do I change my password?
+-

If you are logged into UXprobe:

  1. choose the Account menu -> Logout
  2. then you will see the login panel
  3. choose “Not your account?”
  4. choose “Dont remember your password?”
  5. Enter your email address and you will receive an email with a password reset link